CABMA

Coldspring Area Business & Merchants Association

Members

CABMA  ~  P O Box 451, Coldspring, Texas 77331  ~  281-782-7252 - Email CABMA.org@gmail.com 

American Legion Post 629, (Mindy)  FM 3278, Coldspring, TX 77331


Bourland Land Surveying, LLC, Phillip and Brandi, 281-732-3031,  281-723-7524,  brandi@bourlandsurveying.com, www.bourlandsurveying.com


Camp Jason RV Resort, Karen Teasdale, 936-653-3002, karenteasdale@gmail.com -    www.campjasonrvresort.com


Coldspring Chamber of Commerce, Mindy, 936-653-2184, chambercoldspringtexas@gmail.com


Coldspring Trading Company, Margaret, 936-653-4588, marglynn@eastex.net


Coldspring United Methodist Church, 936-653-2287, Dianne Griffith, 713-851-6026  coldspringumc@gmail.com       www.coldspringmethodist.org

Coldspring Volunteer Fire Department, Michele, 832-508-0291, 936-653-2302, 
Coldspringvfd@gmail.com


Democratic Party of SJC, Sunny Garbarino, loglady33@yahoo.com


Divis Construction Co, Fred, 281-687-2063,  fred@divisconstruction.com


First Founders Insurance, Christina or  Lacie Smith, Agency Owner, 936-653-2494
firstfounders@outlook.com

Frank's Liquor Store, 936-275-5646


Hickman Springs Bed and Barn, Marilyn Ulmer, 832-527-7064, hickmansprings@gmail.com


Jay's Resale, Peter, 936-653-4246
jones222@eastex.net

Joy-Full Living Shop, Patty Kelly, 936-653-3578 or 281-450-1461
joyfulllivingshop@gmail.com -     www.joyfulllivingshop.com

Lakeside Building Supply, 936-653-4351


Lamb Propane LLC, Brandon, 936-653-3537, 936-653-4231, lambpropane@yahoo.com




Sheila Lawshee (individual member) 281-734-6360


Danielle Matheu-Nuro, 832-646-9888, lifeglows@yahoo.com
         
Matticks Real Estate & Property Management / Manta Ray Enterprises, Tisha, 281-782-7252, 936-391-8881, 
www.mantareyenterprises.com  

McMurrey Insurance Agency,  Sabrina, 936-653-1400, Sabrina@TWWIA.comwww.mcmurreyinsurance.com


Pace Stancil, LaJuana, pacestancil.com, 14250 Hwy 150, Coldspring, TX 936-653-2641


Paradise Gardens, Barbara Shelton, 713-628-2402

babs42204@yahoo.com


Paradise On The Square, Helenmarie, 936-653-2332  paradiseonthesquare@gmail.com


Paradise Grille, Paul, 936-653-4929, pshel@yahoo.com,
    
www.ParadiseGrille-Coldspring.com


Peoples State Bank, Sherry, Coldspring, 936-653-5193
    
www.psbtexas.com


Quita Darling, Farmers Insurance Co, 979-258-0160 x 420, 936-239-5353, quitadarling@gmail.com


Republican Party of SJC,  Dee Galando, 281-761-3676


Rosalie's Cottage,   Nena Sledge 936-653-2100,  rosaliescottage@gmail.com


Stitches of Bleau, Jason & Nancy 281-221-7547, stitchesofbleau@gmail.com


Taco Express, 936-727-1333, tacoexpress4u@gmail.com


The Bank of San Jacinto County, Cindy Manthey, 936-653-4395 - www.banksjc.com